

## Commission on Dental Accreditation Unofficial Report of Major Actions SPECIAL CLOSED MEETING April 26, 2021

The Commission on Dental Accreditation (CODA) conducted a special, closed meeting on April 26, 2021 for the purpose of reviewing interruption of education reports for educational programs by the Commission.

<u>Consideration of Reports of the Education Review Committees:</u> The Commission on Dental Accreditation adopted, on consent, the meeting reports of its 14 Review Committees.

Consideration of Matters Relating to Accreditation Actions: The Commission on Dental Accreditation reviewed interruption of education reports on predoctoral dental education programs, advanced dental education programs, and allied dental education programs for the Class of 2021.

Commission Members: Dr. John Agar, Dr. Victor Badner, Dr. Keith Beasley, Dr. Joel Berg, Dr. Linda Casser, Dr. Scott DeVito, Dr. Maxine Feinberg, Mr. Marco Gargano, Dr. Christopher Hasty, Dr. Kevin Haubrick, Dr. John Hellstein, Dr. Jeffery Hicks (chair), Dr. Amid Ismail, Dr. Adolphus Jackson, Dr. Susan Kass, Dr. James Katancik, Dr. Barbara Krieg-Menning, Dr. Brent Larson, Dr. Sanjay Mallya, Ms. Martha McCaslin, Mr. Charles McClemens, Dr. Carol Anne Murdoch-Kinch, Dr. Garry Myers, Dr. William Nelson, Dr. Bruce Rotter (vice chair), Dr. Timmothy Schwartz, Dr. Marybeth Shaffer, Dr. Alan Stein, Dr. Marshall Titus, and Dr. Lawrence Wolinsky.

Dr. Keith Beasley, Dr. Marybeth Shaffer, and Dr. Alan Stein, were not in attendance.